The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli Kokanastha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, glad that my profile caught your attention. Myself Name Visible on Login (grand daughter of late Mr. Gangaram Name Visible on Login - Ex ACP Mumbai Police). I reside at Kandivali West. I have more than 12 years of working experience in back office operations in BFSI domain. Graduated from University of Mumbai in commerce and did Executive MBA in International Banking and Insurance.

Career oriented girl who believes in family values and culture. I love to travel, explore different locations and trying adventure activities. I love to spend time with my family and my set of friends who are more like a family to me.

Friends describe me as cheerful, happy go lucky, caring and peacemaker. About aspirations, I want to grow in my field, visit different places (yes I have a list.)

We are a close knit family of four. My Aai is a homemaker, Pappa works with BPCL and Younger brother is a freelancer. I'm very close to my immediate and extended family.

I'm looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Kokanastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong SAR, New Zealand, Australia... more
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 120,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.