The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Daivadnya,Sonar / Soni
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Loginhonkar. I am originally from Mumbai, me and my family are settled in Canada for last 20 years. I enjoy travelling and learning new things. I am looking for a best friend to share life's adventures together. Bellow are more details about me.

About me:
- Hindu - Brahmin - Daivadnya (Sonar/Soni)
- M.D. B.Sc.
- Open minded
- Understanding
- Enthusiastic
- Humble
- Love traveling and exploring new places
- Family settled in Canada for 20+ years
- Languages spoken: Marathi, Gujarati, English, Hindi
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Daivadnya, Sonar / Soni
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.