The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98517132 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Shinde
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Working as software professional in Infosys Ltd. I come from a middle class family background, I'm elder Son for my Parents.

People describe me as loving, caring, down-to-earth, straight forward and independent. Personally I describe my Self is My family comes first for me to care, love & look after them, then My Friends completes my life.

My hobbies and interests are cooking, listening to music, movies, pets and traveling last but not least Cricket.

We settled in South as my ancestral are from Bellary Karnataka we Belong to 96 Kuli Maratha Shinde clan. My Family settled in Andha pradesh.
My Birth Place is also Bellary DOB 20/12/1988 at 23:20 hours just for reference if want to have horoscope details. Horoscopic is a calculation but I believe in trust n love to one other in Relationship.

Hope I had Written a bit of me here & all the best for you too.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Shinde
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Birmingham, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.