The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98414274 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a 35-year-old, 5'10 tall, Ecommerce and Digital Marketing Strategist based in the UK for the past 14 years. I have a pleasant personality and get along with people very well. I have a master's degree in International Business from Brunel University, London, and a bachelor's in engineering specialising in Information Technology from Mumbai university. I am doing very well in terms of my career. I belong to an open-minded family with liberal values. My father is a retired Income-tax officer, and my mother is a homemaker. I have an elder brother and an elder sister; both are married and well settled in Mumbai, India.

I had a brief marriage for 7-months which ended in divorce last year. Within a few days after marriage and living together in London, I realised that we had nothing in common and decided to part ways by mutual consent. The divorce was granted this May 2022. This time, I would like to ensure broad-based compatibility before a final decision is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Marathi, Portuguese, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.