The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Maharashtra, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m a simple guy. Traditional & moderate.
Like - travel, sports, movies, music.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Maharashtra, India
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.