The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Hexham, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello I have been born and brought up in Pune and describe myself as someone who strongly believes in our culture with an open-minded personality. A huge nature lover who loves visiting parks in my free time. Clicking random pictures, going out for walks, listening to podcasts and cats is something I love too much. Other than, I am a Lego freak too. I have been staying in the United Kingdom for the past three years now. I'm a progressive thinker and respect every particular person's area values. Completely flexible to move into any other country depending on any further discussions.

This profile is managed by me and my parents.

Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune with flexible/liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a home maker. I also have a younger brother who is currently an UX Design student at Symbiosis Institute of Design, Pune. He has got plans to pursue his masters in the USA this year.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Hexham, Northumberland, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.