The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mahar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe in the beauty of life's journey, where every moment is an opportunity to create lasting memories.I completed my MBA in Marketing from a B-school in Mumbai, I am based in Dubai and working as a Brand Manager for a food company.I hail from a close-knit family of five, My father is a retired civilengineer ,and has been a source of wisdom and guidance. My mother, a retired government offical, has always instilled in me the values of responsibility and diligence. I have an elder brother who recently embarked on the beautiful journey of marriage. Both my brother and sister are engineers by profession.

As I stand at this juncture, I am excited for the next life chapter with a partner who shares similar values and dreams. Believing in the power of partnership, I seek someone settled in UAE/USA/Canada/UK/Australia, preferably with a master's degree. Let's explore this beautiful journey together.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, USA
State Living in Dubai
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income AED 90,000 to 240,000, AUD 40,000 to 100,000, USD 40,000 to 80... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.