The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98068805 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile. I have completed my Bachelors and currently working as a Manager with an e-commerce giant in Hyderabad. I like to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. Family has been living in Hyderabad for over 60 years now. I live with my parents and my elder sister, in a nuclear cum joint family. My dad is a business man, mom is a home maker and my sister is a CA working with an MNC. I am looking for someone who should support and help me with my decisions and I would do the same for her.


Career:
I kick-started my career with Amazon and got the opportunity to pursue my passion of operating in logistics and supply chain domain. I have been enjoying my job ever since, working with an amazingly talented team that I lead. I am also open to working outside of India for a couple of years to gain global exposure (not keen on settling abroad). Some of the locations where I am open to work... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.