The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Kunbi
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for considering my profile. I am in search of a confident and independent girl who radiates cheerfulness and optimism. Someone who is naturally spontaneous and embodies grace and femininity. A priority for physical and emotional wellness is essential.
I bring with me seven years of experience in the dynamic field of IT, honed while working in Bangalore. My pursuit of a better lifestyle, career growth and work-life harmony brought me to Canada. In my leisure time, I revel in the excitement of traveling and the tranquility of outdoor activities such as running, camping & trekking. I am an avid animal lover and enjoy the companionship of pets. I also find joy in immersing myself in a good book, spending time with friends, and engaging in thought-provoking conversations.
I approach people and relationships with an open-minded and non-judgmental attitude. I believe in providing support and the freedom for individuals to reach their goals in life. I expect the same... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Kunbi
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada, USA
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.