The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98024368 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,Pancham
  • Sangli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. This is Name Visible on Login from Sangli. Let me tell you about myself. I am a very simple, caring, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I am a balanced person who believes in giving space to the partner and at the same time giving full attention to the family and carrying out all the duties and responsibilities towards it. I am a fun loving, romantic, down-to-earth and a positive minded person. I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to rock music and reading all the latest fiction novels. I am a M. Com graduate and have completed my Diploma in Taxation.
I have my own accounting firm and have been in this field from last 10 years...

I expect my partner to be understanding, lovable, caring, who knows to respect the elders, friendly and who would happily carry out her responsibilities towards the family.

If you like my profile then contact me :)


Thank you for visiting my profile ..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Pancham
Lives in Sangli, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.