The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97865735 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96kuli
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ,
I am Name Visible on Login working wid one of the well known MNCs in Pune as a process specialist . I am a fun loving, caring n independent girl who likes to live her life at the fullest. I haven't taken much responsibilities yet as never stayed alone however I am mature and dependable enough at this stage of life.
I am looking for someone who is mature by behavior, understanding, caring n who will respect my decisions as well. Love and attachment are two must things in any relationship and I would surely love to be with someone who will love me the most. A good looking , financially well settled yet down to earth person will be perfect match as that's me Preference will be if someone is from Pune else fine to settle abroad. Person from some other city can also be a good match so can discuss the same too.
If you find its a good match, please leave a message
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96kuli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.