The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97807562 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,Koshti Halba
  • Navi Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

He has completed his BTech in Computer Science. Presently, he is working as an Associate Manager in Accenture .

He is an independent individual with strong willpower and the zeal to succeed. He is a people-oriented person and enjoys spending quality time with family and friends. He is a modern thinker but also believes in good values given by our ancestors. He is fond of travelling and exploring new places and wishes to go on a world tour someday. Reading, listening to music and watching movies are some of his favourite leisure activities.

We are a loving and caring family. I am his mother; I am a homemaker, and his father is no more amongst us. He is accompanied by a younger sister. She has completed her Bachelor's degree and is working as a Data Scientist with PwC.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to know more, do not hesitate to connect with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, Koshti Halba
Belongs to kohad gothra
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.