The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97609062 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in Mumbai, I moved to US after high school. Proud alum of NDSU and the University of Pennsylvania I currently spend my 9-5 working for a life sciences marketing agency in New York as a pharmaceutical strategy consultant. I was raised in a very liberal environment with an appreciation for family values and traditions. I am looking for someone with a similar background who shares the same life values and goals as me - Strong affinity for family/friends, ambitious, passionate about their career/goals, social, loves travel/adventures, and are excited to enjoy life to the fullest.

Kindly note I had a car accident more than a decade ago that has left me with some minor physical limitations. It hasn't impacted my lifestyle or hindered me in any way but I figured I'd share it so there are no awkward surprises!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.