The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Punjabi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! A brief background about myself and my family: I am currently based in Dubai from August 2019 till present.

I am from Pune and have done my graduation in Hospitality from IHM Mumbai, passed out in 2013.

My date of birth: 24th January 1992

Time of birth: 12:50 pm

Place of birth: Satara

Height: 5.11 I have completed my schooling and +2 studies from Sinhgad Institutes in Pune. I started my career in 2013 in Trident Nariman Point Mumbai (Oberoi Hotels & Resorts) in Front Office. In late 2015, I moved to Pune, back with my family and joined Conrad Pune on promotion as a Supervisor. Eventually I succeeded my career path as Duty Manager and my last assignment at Conrad Pune was as Senior Duty Manager. In September 2019, I joined FIVE Palm Jumeirah Dubai on promotion, as Assistant Front Office Manager and got internally transferred to the sister property FIVE Jumeirah Village Dubai. At present, I am associated with Radisson Beach... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Delhi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Hotel & Hospitality
Working As Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.