The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97453664 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Varanasi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login we are living in up (Uttar Pradesh) renukoot city from last 30 year my father shri Chandra Kant Name Visible on Login is retired from hindalco industries Ltd and my mother smt baby Name Visible on Login is a housewife I have two sister both are yelder than me and both are married.One sister is settled in Bhilai CG and another one is settled Kota Rajasthan.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to vatsay gothra
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Renukoot. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicFolk Music, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Baseball, Working out, Rugby, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Baseball, Working out, Rugby, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Bilaspur, Haridwar, Gwalior, Durg, Nainital, Indore, Almora... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Education & Training
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.