The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97200362 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sonar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I m Name Visible on Login ..... simple funda of Life ... Inspire , Help , Teach , Learn !! a curious person always in a self discovery mode. i am not a typical person , have thirst of knowledge and wisdom. i am a person with so many wonderful friends across the globe , i m luckiest to have such sweethearts wonderful souls around me , i m happy to be a free soul and noble human being in this cosmopolitan culture i love nature, mountains, jungles and wildlife a lot... love treks and forts a lot. mad for history & medieval weapons... i love reading , climbing , swimming , horse riding , love to go for long trails ... i catch snakes too , love to live an adventurous life . i am an ultra modern person with my thoughts , beliefs and ideology , totally unorthodox n rational person and a person with a beautiful soul not exterior show off . i am much active on social networking sites .. i love discussions and debates on diff issues i m a versatile kinda person.. im a libertarian soul with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 45
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.