The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97197663 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Sharma, Vatsa Gotra
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A few words about my son, Name Visible on Login
My son, Name Visible on Login R. Name Visible on Login; is a Chartered Accountant from India, currently working as Manager at Deloitte, Australia. He is with Mergers and Acquisitions team of Deloitte, Australia and is based in Brisbane. He studied in Central School and then passed his B.Com. from Podar College, Mumbai. Name Visible on Login keenly participated in co-curricular activities and represented Podar College at various levels. He is extremely fond of photography and loves outdoor fitness activities.

Name Visible on Login's father, Dr. R.K. Name Visible on Login (Hindi speaking Sharma community) is basically from Punjabi Bagh, Delhi. He moved to Mumbai 30 years ago after being appointed as scientist in Department of Atomic Energy (DAE). He is currently a senior scientist with Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (DAE) in Mumbai, India. His mother is Professor of Chemistry at Mumbai University. His younger brother is studying in B.Com. We are looking for a partner for him with strong traditional family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gour, Sharma, Vatsa Gotra
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.