The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97195938 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as easy going, centered, ambitious, and active.
I am presently working as a specialist in software UX for a pharmaceutical company based near Toronto. I have completed my Bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering from Mumbai, and a Masters degree in User Centred Design Engineering from the US, and been in North America since 2013. I enjoy my work and am always focused on progress in my career, but without losing sight of what I truly enjoy doing.
I am an avid reader, like to travel to different places and try new cuisines, dabble in poetry, have a black belt in karate, love going for runs and staying fit, and am forever interested in learning new things.
I hail from Mumbai, and come from a respectable, well to do, simple, yet loving family. It is to them that I owe my success and gratitude to for raising us well and help mold us into the people we are today. My father is Maharashtrian and my mother is Gujarati, so I have had the best of both... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.