The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97107787 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,Rathod
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About her :

Hello, This is my sister Name Visible on Login's profile. She is down to earth, fun loving , caring & friendly kind of a girl. She likes cooking, watching movies & listening music. Likes to visit various places for sightseeing. She has done Yoga classes & also practice fitness dance . She is living with my parents in Aundh, Pune.

About her Family :
We are a nuclear family of 4 members. My dad is retired (VRS), mom is homemaker. I am an engineer & working as a marketing manager for a MNC in Stockholm, Sweden.Paternal uncle is retired pro vice chancellor of Amravati University. Cousin Brother is principal of reputed engineering college. Maternal uncles have clothing showrooms.

About her Education :
B.Ed., MA Economics from Fergusson College Pune.

About her Work :
She has a teacher job in NGO. Looking for better job opportunity.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Rathod
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.