The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97044509 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,mother 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am an outgoing person and get along with most people that i meet. i dislike falsity. i like neatness and vibrancy around me and personally maintain these aspects myself. the person i am looking for should have these traits and should also trust me 100%. he should be firm where necesssary but should also be amenable to suggestions. he should consider me an equal while taking decisions and confide in me as i will in him.nnSmita Name Visible on Login: retired early from Bank to take care of grandson
Mani Name Visible on Login: General manager, T Mumbai
Aditya Name Visible on Login: Dy general manager Mktg.,
Shivali Name Visible on Login: Manager operations
Aahan Name Visible on Login: Nephew (3 years and 10 months old)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Mother 96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.