The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97037861 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am presenting this profile on behalf of my daughter, Name Visible on Login. She has done BE in Instrumentation from Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering, Navi Mumbai and PGD-PM from MIT, pune. She has been working at a private company in Mumbai for the past five years. She would like to work after marriage.

She is a simple girl with modest thoughts. She has a down-to-earth attitude and she listens to what others have to say. In her free time she likes to read books, travel to new places, swim, etc.

I am living a retired life and my wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login has two elder brothers. The eldest brother is a Doctor; he is married and his wife is also a Doctor. Name Visible on Login's second elder brother is an HR Professional; he is married as well, and his wife is also an HR Professional. We are a native of Solapur, Maharashtra.

An ideal life partner for Name Visible on Login would be someone who is educated, simple and well settled. Our preference for the groom's location is Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more
Annual Income Above INR 75 lakhs, Above AUD 350,000, Above USD 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.