The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97018454 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha,kokanastha
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you are interested in my son's profile.
He has completed his Masters in Tourism and Hospitality from University of Sunderland, UK. Further worked with VFS Global services for nearly 2 years 4 months based in UK. Due to VISA expiry he had to return back to India and worked with Cox and Kings for 4 and half years. However recently joined VFS Global services in India as Operations Manager. He holds a Canadian Permanent residency VISA and moved to Canada to join his duties from 6th August as he is transferred to Toronto Canada by his existing employer VFS Global.

Further with regards to medical conditions (convulsion) which was due to chicken pox reaction he is not allowed to drive. The same is under control with regular intake of medication
It is not by birth or hereity issue. Till the age of 6 yrs he was perrfectly alright. It does not hamper his routine.He was alone in UK for 4 yrs.This is not a heredity either from maternal or paternal side.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Kokanastha
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class family. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.