The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97002271 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput,Hindu Rajput
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile.

Name Visible on Login is an affectionate, cheerful, humble, open-minded and thoughtful person who believes in leading life with simplicity. Exploring different destinations delights her. In leisure, she enjoys watching movies. Cooking new destinations brings her joy.

She has acquired her Bachelor of Commerce and completed her Master of Commerce from the University of Mumbai. Presently, she is working as an Accounting Professional with a private Chartered Accountancy firm in Mumbai.

Ours is a close-knit family settled in our hometown Mumbai. Our father has retired from the private sector and mother is an amazing homemaker. I am her elder sister and I am happily married and based in Mumbai.

I am seeking a well-educated alliance from a respectable family background for my sister. A life partner who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities will be an ideal match. We believe in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput, Hindu Rajput
Belongs to Gujar gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.