The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96950204 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter completed Masters in Occupational Therapy in 2012 at Dalhousie University in Halifax, Canada. She is now working as a clinical occupational therapist in Toronto. She has an avid interest in medicine and health care, which stems from a caring and emphatic nature. She is an intelligent, perceptive and very hardworking person who has grown up in both Indian and Western cultures. Although she is brought up in the Middle East and Canada, she speaks, reads, and writes Marathi fluently. She also has a keen interest in Hindustani classical and light Music and started learning vocal music at a very young age. She has performed in many places in North America, and abroad.
Her other hobbies/interests include sports plays volleyball(recreational and competitive), badminton, does boot camp, and swims. She also enjoys cooking reading, yoga, exploring different cultures/foods, travelling, outdoors etc. We are a closely-knit family; moved to Canada about 17 years ago. Both our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Barrie, Brampton, Burlington, Hamilton, Kingston, Kitchener... more
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.