The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96875287 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

Name Visible on Login holds a Bachelor of Architecture degree from The University of Mumbai. She has done her masters from Georgia Institute of Technology (Georgia Tech) in Atlanta, USA.

She is an affectionate, honest and helpful girl blessed with a creative mind and charming personality. Although she is focused about her career, she pays equal attention to family and fulfils her responsibilities. In leisure, she enjoys travelling and watching movies.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Indore and based in Pune. My husband retired as the Vice President from Reliance Industries Limited, Navi Mumbai and I am serving as a Manager with The State Bank of India in Pune. Our son is happily married and is an Entrepreneur.

We are seeking an equally qualified and professionally settled groom whose personality, outlook and background resonate with Name Visible on Login. Our preference is for prospects based in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dadhich/Dadheech... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.