The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96617071 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there, here's a little bit about me.
I have completed my Masters in Mechanical Engineering from University of Florida, and currently work as a Manufacturing Engineer in Vancouver, Canada. I am a Permanent Resident . I have 2 brothers who both stay in the US and my parents live in Mumbai,India.

I love traveling and dancing.I have travelled over a dozen countries and plan to continue exploring. I have also been involved in Latin dancing for over 6 years now and do indulge myself in social dancing over the weekend. My evenings are usually spent cooking and going to the gym.

I would like a companion who is well educated and professionally successful; who is confident to hold up a fun conversation. An affinity for pets is definitely a plus.

If interested in my profile , you could directly contact me on social media Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicLatin Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Latin Music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.