The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96395066 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome and thank you for visiting my profile. I have done my graduation in architecture from Savitribai Phule University, Pune. Currently working in Pune with a Developer.
I love travelling, watching movies and series(English & Hindi), cooking and trying new cuisines. I am a caring, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I am a progressive thinker & respect each persons space & values. I think family as the first priority of my life.
I am looking for a partner who is caring and compassionate, romantic, can respect my individuality and give me enough space and freedom, who will be like a friend to me and most importantly will respect and care for my family just the same way as I will for his.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Pune. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Card games, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Card games, Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Raipur, Jabalpur, Surat, Vadodara, Margao... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.