The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96326559 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i come from an upperclass family.i am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors.
i love trekking, going on trips with friends, listening to classical music & watching latest movies
 I have my own2 bar & restaurants in sindhudurg MaharashtraOne-in Mumbai.
if she want to work separately After marriage no problem.
Not compulsion to work just to enjoy social life she can workFamily first carrier will follow u.
I am a post-graduate with MBA from one of the best London university and work as a HR administration in one of the top Hilton hotel.
I am passionate about traveling, watching movies and enjoy great chats,fb pratham rajan Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.