The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96255869 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli Kokanastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting Name Visible on Login's profile.
Name Visible on Login is a career oriented & an ambitious person. He is working as a Project Manager in a reputed company in Mumbai. In his free time, he devotes himself into sports & excursions.
He is an easy-going, well behaved, soft spoken and a religious minded person.


Name Visible on Login is our only son.
Ours is a middle class family; I (mother) was working in a semi-govt, now retired & Name Visible on Login's father is a retired senior executive from a MNC.
We are 96 Kuli, Kokanastha Maratha & our ancestral origins are in Vengurle (Sindhudurg district).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Kokanastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Thane. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.