The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96185951 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Science
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Durham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I lived in UK since 2015 to 2018.I worked in India since 2007 to 2014 in private company.In UK I did worked but it was irrelevant to my qualification.On 4 th feb 2018 I am back to India.I dont have parents but I got relatives which are very close to me.I am looking for a partner who is settled in UK,but born and brought up should be from India.Humble,down to earth and should be from Maharashtra
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Durham, Durham, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Agricultural Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.