The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96029503 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
  • Research Assistant
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, Thank you for stopping on my profile. I am a person who is vegetarian and far away from alcoholism. I am also kind of spiritual person and have life value and principles. I like to practice vipasanna meditation. I introduced to this medication few years ago and impressed from that and would like to do the same in future lifelong as a part of life I believe there might be spiritual path is different but ultimately reach to same goal and if the companion would be at least in spiritual path then it would be great relationship. However, I don't want someone should change for others because others wanted, accept as the person they are and would like to give their own space. Moreover to this I am fun-loving, generous, like travelling, enjoy every moment of passionate about what I am doing. I am health conscious person and would like to practice yoga and vipassana meditation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Doctorate in Computers/ IT
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto INR 1 lakh, Upto GBP 20,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.