The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95893111 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Dhangar
  • Other, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am truly delighted to introduce myself.

I have completed my MTech in Food Technology, and I have been working with a private company. I have spent seven years in Tokyo. Then, a year in Singapore and currently, I live in Bangkok.

I consider myself an easy-to-get-along with guy. An ambivert, I find social interactions refreshing as much as I enjoy spending time alone. Regardless of the ups and downs of life, I always nurture my sense of humour. In my everyday life, I tend to be well-organized. A travel enthusiast, my last trip to Vietnam was a delightful experience. I wish to explore the scenic beauty of Amsterdam someday. I spend my free time playing volleyball, table tennis, listening to music and watching movies.

My parents are no longer amongst us, and their presence is deeply missed. I have been living with my uncle and aunt since my parents passed away. My cousins have been my mentors throughout my educational and professional life. One of my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar
Lives in Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai
  • MusicJazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, Japan
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.