The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95752029 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently employed at one of the leading IT companies in India as a manager. I have finished my MBA from IIM Lucknow. I also, hold B.E. (Honors) degree in Computer Science from BITS, Pilani. I am the only child of my parents. My father works as a divisional manager in insurance company in Maharashtra, while my mother is a housewife. I belong to a highly educated, liberal and progressive family. I describe myself as a mix of modern and traditional values. I am highly ambitious and want to be a successful professional. I have a number of hobbies & interests including watching movies, reading literature and traveling. I believe in enjoying every moment of life.I want my life partner to be smart, educated, understanding and supportive. She must respect my parents & elders and must expect the same from me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Nagpur India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.