The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95434264 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Kumawat
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile...Myself Name Visible on Login...I am an Fine Artist..I have completed my Masters in fine Arts from Sir J. J.School of art mumbai....
Brought up in a Spiritual family with traditional and modern values.. ...Pure Vegetarian girl who believes in values and principles ... looking for someone with similar thought process...
Listening to music, traveling, cooking, doing meditation-yoga are few of my pass-time activities.I am looking for a life partner who Respects n love's Art,who would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Kumawat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Artist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.