The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95400344 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Everyone,
I have completed my Masters in Computer Application. I am working as a System Administrator in Tricon Energy Pvt. Ltd which is basically a Large scale Chemical Trading company. I have 9 years of experience.
I am a simple, down to earth, understanding, trustworthy and kind being. I hate liars. I am family oriented I love spending time with my close friends and share a special bond with them. I love listening to good music, watching movies, working out in gym & exploring new technologies and stuff.

My Partner Expectations
She should be caring, loving, loyal, understanding, cultured, kind, humble and supportive. I am open of her working and being independent rather than she giving up her career for me. She should respect family values and take care of my family as her own. I would like her to be my best friend with whom I can share everything without any hesitation. I will support her in all walks of life and expect the same from her.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.