The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • City of Westminster, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is Jointly managed by me and my parents.

My Mother is Christian and Father is Buddhist.

My friends would descibe me as affectionate, kind and caring person who is outgoing in nature. Someone who enjoys company around good food with friends and family. My ideal partner will be a blend of traditional modern values. Looking to build a lifelong relationship.

I have pursued my MBA in Hospitality Management from London. I am backed with a strong academic background.
Clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities I believe in.

My Father retired working from govt service in Mumbai, my mother retired from a nationalized bank in Mumbai, my brother works and live in Canada, my sister works in the Aviation/Retail industry.

Goodluck with your search!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in City of Westminster, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, Hindu, Christian, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Konkani, Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.