The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95386032 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
An ambitious and motivated girl, who is focused on career and personal
development; Name Visible on Login enjoys meeting new people and experiencing various
cultures.

She is a cheerful, bubbly and generous person who shares close
bonds with her friends and family. She is caring and tends to go out of her way
to help the ones she loves and has an extra soft spot in her heart for dogs.
She volunteers for non-profit organizations and has assisted with fund raising
and event management.

Hobbies:Travel:Having visited 19 countries, experienced their
culture, cuisine and people; Name Visible on Login continues to plan future adventure

Reading: She is reading the Iliad by Homer at the moment to satisfy
her interest in history.

Music: Name Visible on Login has an appreciation for all sorts of music genres,
from old Bollywood numbers to Frank Sinatra and
Disclosure , however at the moment is rediscovering classic rock like
Queen... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:CKP... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As VP / AVP / GM / DGM, CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.