The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95346451 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. Living in Nashik city, a 5'11 decent built guy with a great sense of humour and a passion for technology.

I'm a respectful, kind and altruistic young entrepreneur, with family-oriented values, born and brought up in Maharashtra, where I've had a very loving and compassionate upbringing alongside my siblings in a joint family environment.

To describe myself in one word quotes, I'm an affectionate, amicable, attentive, chivalrous, enigmatic, magnanimous, philomath, tolerant, upright, virtuous person!

In my college years, I was getting exposed to the world of the internet, and it piqued my interest. To pursue the requisites, finalized self studies as the best course of action and stepped into the wilderness of information.

I'm always confident while pursuing my passion, because each action is backed up by solid research and lots of experiments.

I've humbly completed the 5% career's milestone till date, and the journey... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. My family lives in Dhule. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.