The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95156126 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Jangam
  • Aurangabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is 31 years Old & 5'7" height. He is fair & average build. He has completed Fine Art Diplomas from Aurangabad College. Currently working in podar international School as an Art Teacher & also does free lancing pertaining to Fine Arts. He stays with Joint family & oriented person. He like Paintings, Sketch & listening music in his free time. My proper village is solapur district.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Jangam
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jangam
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Latur, Satara, Jalna, Sangli, Nanded, Nashik, Parbhani, Amravati... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.