The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95132776 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me, I am fun loving, outgoing, & passionate, but with sense of
responsibility. M 27 yrs old n Completed Mcom in Finance. I am working in corporate company as Assistant manager- Quality and Operations



M Spiritual kind boy n believe in god. I believe in myself n I do have
my own principles. My biggest strength are my parents. We are four in
family, Dad was Retired Police Officer, Mom housewife, Bro is x-ray technician



I am looking for a person who is from reputable family with
Responsibilities, who is completely honest, smart n understandable, with
whom I can connect while talking expressing and sometimes even just
With feelings, with whom I can have a companionship with heart and soul.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 21
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Country Living in India
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Defense... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.