The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94955331 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a jovial, affable, and ambitious person. Family and friends are the centerpieces of my life. I'm equally passionate about my career and loves working. In my free time, I love reading or watching series and occasionally endure sports. I love traveling and plans a trip out of my busy schedule eagerly.
Currently, I'm doing my post-graduation in Ophthalmology which will be completed by May 2021 and plans on to specialize further in DNB or Fellowship.
This account will be jointly managed by me and my parents. We belong to a well-educated family. My father is Officer in Revenue Dpt MH and my mother is homemaker & following the art of living with meditation educator. We are planning to open our own hospital soon after completing the course.
We are a nuclear, modern family. We are looking for a medico preferably.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Medicine - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.