The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94951699 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade,Katre
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"Life is an eternal quest about knowing oneself" goes a popular saying :) So, let me try challenging myself with this..I believe in hard-work and endorse values such as honesty, commitment and dedication in work as well as personal life. My motto in life is to learn something new everyday and I believe in doing everything with all the perfection in my capacity.I have a good academic record and have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Tech Manager and have a work experience of 12+ years.I have worked with Infosys Limited, Cognizant, Deloitte in the past and currently working with one of the reputed professional firms. My hobbies include reading, going to gym, listening to music and playing chess (being a national champion). My expectations from the partner are that she should be well-educated and should've a matching wavelength, which we can both discover.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade, Katre
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.