The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94944675 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in one of the most beautiful city, Pune. I am Commerce graduate and working as - Accounts & Finance Officer.
A good sense of humor, fun loving, friendly, and sometimes emotional too.
My Interests (in short):
I love writing, do write articles and small stuffs in our Organization magazines. To carry forward my interest in writing, I have done Technical / Content Writing.
I love reading... It is just wonderful to let myself lose into a whole world every time I open a book.
A big music-buff.mostly depends on my mood.
I love swimming and playing badminton.
A Hollywood Movie freak, a die-hard fan of high adrenaline action movies, comedy, and so on but cannot handle horror movies, I find it very creepy and scary.
I do make my time free for being with my friends, hanging out with them.
LIFE MANTRA - Give smiles and spread happiness as much you can and it will come back to you in doubles.
And... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.