The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94864065 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Lucknow, I belong to an family of lawyers based in Uttar Pradesh. I did my schooling from La Martiniere Girls College, Lucknow and hold an MBA degree in finance and markteting. I am presently pursuing CA and CPAand i also assist my father who is a leading tax consultant in the city.

I have tremendous inclination towards music, am an avid reader and often indulge in creative writing. I am a people person, enjoy watching movies, and exploring new places. I have a modern outlook, but have immense respect for the values my family has inculcated in me.

I am looking for a partner who comes from the same school of thought as I, and whose lifestyle and ambitions are compatible with mine.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.