The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94742034 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,marathi brahmin
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Masters from The M.S.University of Baroda , Vadodara Completed Mphil from Varanasi BHU and presently working as a fellow for Wild life Institute of India, Dehradun. We hail from Baroda. Her Father is Electrical engineer and mother is Professor and Head in Botany. She is very active , creative and innovative in science and other community extension skills. She loves to help people.She is a good dancer, stage artist and an orator as well
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Marathi brahmin
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Biologist / Botanist in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Education Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.