The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94685090 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter completed her MBBS last year. She did diploma courses in Nutrition and body toning from the Indian institute of cosmetology, trichology and nutrition. At present joining Barts and the London school of medicine and dentistry for her Masters. Me and my husband are both doctors and we run our clinics. She is a calm and sensible girl who respects her elders. She also writes and paints and took up tarot reading 2 years ago and now practices it professionally. We are from Mumbai. We are looking for a simple, kind and emotionally mature man who is stable and career oriented. Someone who is ambitious and has a vision. Caste no bar. Kindly contact if you believe your profile matches our requirements. Thankyou.incase the request was accepted,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto GBP 300,000, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.