The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94660140 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I am an IT professional working in the private sector. At present living in Dublin.

I was born and raised in Dombivli, Thane (ancestral origin: Kolhapur) Completed my bachelor's from Mumbai uni. and masters from BITS(through corporate tie up program). I lived and worked in Bangalore for 6 yrs and moved to Nottingham for an onsite assignment. Recently switched the job and relocated to Dublin, Ireland for better opportunities.

I'd describe myself as an ambivert person. I'm quite ambitious about my career but at the same time I believe in maintaining good work-life balance because health and family are my first priorities. I'm not a fitness freak but I hit the gym/go for a run whenever possible. I am a foodie and like to taste different cuisine as well as I like to cook on weekends.
My parents are living in Dombivli with my elder brother and I'm looking forward to settle abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.