The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94602968 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi...

I am an honest, mature and GOD fearing independent thinker. I am an educated girl but still my tradition and culture are my prime knowledge. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.

I have done a specialized Bachelors in Banking and Insurance.I am currently in Dubai, working in banking sector, associated with a reputed private bank. I am soft spoken, understanding person. I am family oriented girl, down to earth and has love and respect for elders. I can maintain a balance between being independent and also take into consideration the advice and suggestions of others. I am talented and can manage any situation smartly. My major interests are singing, driving, travelling, cooking and exploring different dishes.

About family :

I belong to a cultured, well educated, Buddhist family. My father is a retired government employee and my mother is a homemaker. My elder sister is pursuing her psychology studies. My other elder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Handicraft, Singing, Writing, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.