The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94590584 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am in a place in my life where I want to share the coming adventure with someone. I am outgoing, I have millions of interests and I keep adding new ones everyday. I am funny, active and sociable. I take care of my body and my mind.

My family is open minded, liberal, fun and practically atheist. We don't pretend to be anything we are not. Your religion is not a deciding factor here, my wonderful sister in law is Bengali :)

A person who is cool, chilled out, ready to try new things, has a good sense of humour, takes care of herself, a tad crazy, has her own set of goals and some life plan will fit in well.

I believe in sharing the household responsibilities.

What should you expect from our future, well it will depend on our chemistry but expect a lot of dancing at random places, laughing quiet a lot, massive cuddle sessions, binging on Netflix, road trips, hikes, chilling on the beach, exploring art galleries, etc etc... the list is dynamic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.