The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94518608 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thnks for visiting my profile..I have completed Master in Bussines study (MBS) from JDC BYTCO COLLEGE also done my Diploma mechanical from Govt.college Nashik..I like Trekking ,Traveling, reading which makes urself positive & Healthy. simple thought of my life is" Be happy with others & stay happy alws...simple nature & co-operative person..Please feel free to contact us..Expectation - I would like to do simple marriage, don't want to waste of money of Bride & Groom side afterall that money may be used for future purpose..as well as thats the good Social message given by us to Community also & i have sweet joint family happy..cooperative person in my family .. Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Nashik, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.